Ledenlijst

NaamE-mailTelefoonMobielBondsnummerOpmerkingen
Hans Bakxjbakx58@home.nl0411-63124906-305439768090082
Gilion Berkelmansg.berkelmans@hotmail.nl06-461123628036985
Reinder de Boerreinderdeboer@hetnet.nl0411-6862168289237
Peter Bollpboll@home.nl073-503723106-201325226029980
Mark Boumansmmboumans@gmail.com073-656275506-417125618542710
Evy Bressersevy.b@home.nl0411-6741558619655Jeugdlid
Winston Brookerwbrooker@ziggo.nl06-538650116243160
Tom van Brunschotannekeschellekens@hotmail.com0411-6846778619666Jeugdlid
Brent Burgbrentburg@live.nl06-183465367938205
Curd Claassencurdcl@gmail.com06-549727407806216
Diederik Claassendendied@hotmail.com06-218283537587723
Eldon Daantjeeldon.daantje@home.nl
Gregor den Dekkergrdendekker@hotmail.com8337857
Matthijs Dijkstra
Martin van Drielschaakriddervandriel@gmail.com0411-6884227262849
Bart Driestenbart_driesten@yahoo.com0411-68293506-337474388433491
Joop van Dunjoop.vandun@planet.nl0411-68413306-270930197544823
Michel van de Elzenvdelzen@hotmail.com0411-67437706-370056198109145
Rien van Eschrienvanesch@hotmail.com06-338062728610701
Roy van Eschroyvanesch@hotmail.com06-517522908610712
Wout Eversolifant77@ziggo.nl0411-68821806-558365538619644Jeugdlid
Teun van Gestelteunvg@xs4all.nl
Joey van Haperenjoeyvhaperen@ziggo.nl0411-68521306-167978968532590Jeugdlid
Hans Heijstekh.heijstek3@kpnplanet.nl0411-6747596001259
Niels Heijsteknihihi@gmail.com06-502421167784062
Guido Jansenjansenlangerak@gmail.com073-61470527340729
Gerard Kasteleingerardkastelein@hotmail.com0194-55303906-536079077067390
Job de Langejobdelange@hetnet.nl0411-21008106-435806698280646
Wil van Lankveldwvlankveld@icloud.com073-621939106-549109867369109
Paul van der Leijepvdleije@gmail.com0411-67274506-218561337755407
Christiaan de Leijerchristiaandeleijer@live.nl
Michiel Luijpenmichielluijpen@online.nl073-61413277369098
Jaap van Meerkerkjvmeerkerk@hotmail.com010-421374606-242138586742417
Martien vd Meijdendubbelschaak@live.nl0857-85847206-461423557754912
Rob van Meursr.vanmeurs@upcmail.nl040-248386506-434208087177544
Max Michielsmax.michiels@xs4all.nl0411-6863108588547Jeugdlid
Camiel Peerlingscpeerlings@hotmail.com045-405556506-537687907327287
Ebe Reitsmaebe.reitsma@hetnet.nl0411-61102206-509076458386631
Michel van der Steemvanderstee@hotmail.com073-64986657894161
Franck Steenbekkersfrancksteenbekkers@home.nl0411-68218406-417665907193274
Tom van Stiphouttvstiphout@gmail.com0411-60744906-538743676627489
Geert TiellemansG.Tiellemans@GMail.com06-510641367088939
Tjaijin Wangjenny_yao_62@hotmail.com8592111Jeugdlid
Tjatja Wangjenny_yao_62@hotmail.com8592089Jeugdlid

Aanvullend spelen de volgende niet-leden mee met aktiviteiten die open zijn voor niet-Dubbelschakers. Dit zijn:

Mari van Ooijen: marivught@ziggo.nl
Piet van Eindhoven: allwrite@planet.nl