Ledenlijst

NaamE-mailBondsnummerOpmerkingen
Hans Bakxjbakx58@home.nl8090082
Gilion Berkelmansg.berkelmans@hotmail.nl8036985
Reinder de Boerreinderdeboer@hetnet.nl8289237
Peter Bollpboll@home.nl6029980
Mark Boumansmmboumans@gmail.com8542710
Winston Brookerwbrooker@ziggo.nl6243160
Brent Burgbrentburg@live.nl7938205
Curd Claassencurdcl@gmail.com7806216
Diederik Claassendendied@hotmail.com7587723
Eldon Daantjeeldon.daantje@home.nl
Gregor den Dekkergrdendekker@hotmail.com8337857
Matthijs Dijkstra
Martin van Drielschaakriddervandriel@gmail.com7262849
Bart Driestenbart_driesten@yahoo.com8433491
Joop van Dunjoop.vandun@planet.nl7544823
Michel van de Elzenvdelzen@hotmail.com8109145
Rien van Eschrienvanesch@hotmail.com8610701
Roy van Eschroyvanesch@hotmail.com8610712
Teun van Gestelteunvg@xs4all.nl
Joey van Haperenjoeyvhaperen@ziggo.nl8532590
Hans Heijstekh.heijstek3@kpnplanet.nl6001259
Niels Heijsteknihihi@gmail.com7784062
Guido Jansenjansenlangerak@gmail.com7340729
Gerard Kasteleingerardkastelein@hotmail.com7067390
Job de Langejobdelange@hetnet.nl8280646
Wil van Lankveldwvlankveld@icloud.com7369109
Paul van der Leijepvdleije@gmail.com7755407
Christiaan de Leijerchristiaandeleijer@live.nl
Michiel Luijpenmichielluijpen@online.nl7369098
Jaap van Meerkerkjvmeerkerk@hotmail.com6742417
Martien vd Meijdendubbelschaak@live.nl7754912
Rob van Meursr.vanmeurs@upcmail.nl7177544
Max Michielsmax.michiels@xs4all.nl8588547
Camiel Peerlingscpeerlings@hotmail.com7327287
Ebe Reitsmaebe.reitsma@hetnet.nl8386631
Michel van der Steemvanderstee@hotmail.com7894161
Franck Steenbekkersfrancksteenbekkers@home.nl7193274
Tom van Stiphouttvstiphout@gmail.com6627489
Geert TiellemansG.Tiellemans@GMail.com7088939